40th

40th

Get in touch

General Contact Information

Wherever your package needs to go, we will do our best to get it there. We are open 7am – 5pm Monday through Friday, however you can view shipments and tracking information online at any time. For your convenience, below is our general contact information:


DIAMOND DELIVERY MAIN DISPATCH OFFICE
Address
Customer Service 1-877-707-5478 or 604-591-8641 13350 Comber Way, Surrey BC, V3W 5V9
SERVICING TERMINALS
Address
Fraser Valley 604-856-8629 303 - 31414 Peardonville Rd, Abbotsford BC, V2T 6L1
Victoria 250-595-2174 10001 Avenger Way, Victoria BC, V8L5S9
Nanaimo 250-740-0094 1011 Old Victoria Road, Nanaimo BC, V9R 6Z8
Courtenay 250-218-9990 890 5th Street, Courtenay BC, V9N 1K9
Kelowna 250-763-0023 2805 Acland Road, Kelowna BC, V1X 7X2
Kamloops 250-314-1855 Unit C-641 West Athabasca Street, Kamloops BC, V2H 1C5
Prince George 250-962-6362 1025 Eastern Street, Prince George BC, V2N 5R8
SALES TEAM
Greater Vancouver 604-841-6889 Dianne Bouwmeester | sales@rdiamondgroup.com
North Island 250-202-3773 Michael Van Imschoot | mvanimschoot@rdiamondgroup.com
Victoria 250-616-9391 Jan Cromwell | jcromwell@rdiamondgroup.com
Kamloops 250-819-1254 Ankit Swaroop | aswaroop@rdiamondgroup.com
Kelowna 250-808-4075 Brandy David | bdavid@rdiamondgroup.com
Northern BC 250-320-2378 Marc Darlington | mdarlington@rdiamondgroup.com
ADMINISTRATION
Accounts Receivable A-K 604-591-6901 ext 8255 Leanna Butler : lbutler@rdiamondgroup.com
Accounts Receivable L-Z 604-591-6901 ext 8248 Nancy Patterson : npatterson@rdiamondgroup.com
Accounts Payable 604-591-6901 ext 8223 payables@rdiamondgroup.com
First Canadian Messenger
Customer Service 604-590-3301